Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ace Daniels

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ace Daniels
"Dwayne and his team are fantastic. They are always readily available to answer questions with quick follow-up."

Story-time with Ms. Jas

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Story-time with Ms. Jas
"Amelisa helped me out today and answered many other questions, she was very personable. Tasks were handled in a timely manner and she was so kind with the service that she provided. Thanks so much. I’m recommending most definitely"

Crisol Flores

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crisol Flores
"I usually don’t leave reviews but I was blown away with the professionalism and amazing customer service provided by Amelisa. She took care of me & provided efficient service in a timely manner. Professionalism & customer service is top notch, definitely recommend!"

Gabriela Diaz

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Diaz
"I really loved this agency office. Amelisa was very helpful and explained my options thoroughly"

Rosa Diaz

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Diaz
"Today I went in to the office with an issue and Amelisa was very helpful and answered all muy questions. Very professional, feels good to get good quality service."

Dayanna Rivers

January 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dayanna Rivers
"If you have a claim with state farm I suggest you get a lawyer ASAP! These people did NOT pay for my rental and I was charged 1,495$ dollars ! They are a horrible company when it comes to their claim policies!!"

Antoinette Lee

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Lee
"Mr. Murray and his Staff are super helpful whenever I call, thank you Guys."

Irvin Lara

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Irvin Lara
"Great customer service! I really recommend this location! Jocelyn and Gema very nice!"

Amber Fisher

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Fisher
"They always provide great, warm, and friendly service. And they always try their best to make sure you get what you need."

LaTonya Williams

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LaTonya Williams
"DWAYNE MURRAY YOU ARE SO AWESOME, MY FAMILY AND I HAS HAD THE MOST PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE WITH YOU. WE APPRECIATE ALL YOUR COMMUNICATION, HARD WORK, AND DEDICATION TO US AND THE COMMUNITY KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. ALSO YOUR STAFF ARE VERY AWESOME."

kimberly medina

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly medina
"Love working with Dwayne team’s! Always helpful and on point. Been safe and insured by Chris and Dwayne for years. 🙏🏼 Grateful and blessed to have them on my side"

Ennis Williams

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ennis Williams
"I’ve been a client for years. His staff is always helpful and attentive. Great agency."

Rhianna ross

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhianna ross
"Gema has taken great care of me and my family. She is very knowledgeable and is always quick to respond and has made sure I have a rate that works with my budget. I highly recommend her."

Lily A Hernandez

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lily A Hernandez
"I’m a returning customer, I previously bought life insurance. I just bought auto insurance through Dwayne Murray’s State farm office. The staff was extremely helpful and transparent. They made the process so quick and easy. It felt as if I was talking to a friend. I highly recommend this office for auto & life insurance policies!"

Rhonda Murphy

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Murphy
"Murray was excellent and explained every step of the way. Thank you"

F. Serrano

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by F. Serrano
"The office & staff of Dwayne Murray - State Farm are very professional and a pleasure to deal with. They are super responsive and it's always a pleasure to work with them whether we have a question or need to update a policy, etc. Customer service is top-notch and we highly recommend this agency."

Lemond Blanche

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lemond Blanche
"Dwayne was helpful, he got me a low rate👌🏾💪🏾"

Torrey Barnette

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Torrey Barnette
"Dwayne was through, explaining all my options. I am a long time State Farm customer and now that I am in Nevada, I'm glad to have Dwayne Murrary as my agent."

jannette nichols

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jannette nichols
"@Dwayne Murray office Thank you Gema James💎. You were wonderful."

Lisa Atmore

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Atmore
"The service for new insurance for auto and home was fast and affordable."

Rebecca Arias

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Arias
"Dwayne’s office covers all of our insurance needs. Gema is a “gem” she has always approached every request with a smile and goes the extra mile to serve us. We have been loyal customers for years because of the amount of care and attention we’re given. Thank you for being the best neighbor!"

shamar tobias

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shamar tobias
"Dwayne Murray - State Farm Insurance Agent always goes above and beyond for me. Anytime I have questions about my insurance I am able to contact the Dwanye or anyone at the office and get quick and reliable answers. I highly recommend to Dwayne Murray - State Farm Insurance Agent to anyone looking."

Rajul Edmond [Williams, Wendell ES]

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rajul Edmond [Williams, Wendell ES]
"Dwayne Murray and his staff are to be commended for their professionalism, knowledge, and attentiveness to clients' needs. They go above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that their client's insurance needs are met. If you are looking for a top notch insurance company with good rates and great customer service look no further. Kudos to the entire staff at Dwayne Murray's State Farm Insurance Company.:)"

Melissa Flores

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Flores
"This office has the best customer service. Always willing to help, solve a claim and offer solutions. Gema, the office manager is very responsive and Spanish bilingual."

Brad Mark

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Mark
"A pro’s pro! Easy to deal with. Empathy and respect for the customer and immediate response to needs. Cannot recommend Dwayne enough!"