Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dwayne Murray

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dwayne Murray

4.6 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maurice McNeely

Maurice McNeely

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Everyone is very helpful. Hours are convenient."
Profile photo of Jacy Jefferson

Jacy Jefferson

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency was very helpful with all of my questions. Ameneik was very easy to work with and provided 5 Star Customer service to me and my family."
Profile photo of Annie Jefferson

Annie Jefferson

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Agent Dwayne Murray and your staff for your exceptional customer service and protecting me in my auto insurance needs. I recommend your agency to anyone who is in need of personal and/or business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anthony Penn

Anthony Penn

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Agent & Staff!!! Im treated like family! I have multiple policies with Dwayne. Anytime I have a question, he and his staff fully explain everything to me. Life Customer!"
Profile photo of Angela Ramirez

Angela Ramirez

May 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great!"
Profile photo of Theodore Garrard

Theodore Garrard

November 4, 2019

4  out of  5
"They have done fantasic getting my insurance at a price i love!"
Profile photo of Ahmed Khalifa

Ahmed Khalifa

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for several year and they are great. Dwayne and his state farm family are knowledgeable and supportive."
Profile photo of John

John

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jimmie White

Jimmie White

March 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not very helpful at all better off at Nation wide."
Profile photo of Dana Cooper

Dana Cooper

January 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"The quality is poor, I would like to touch bases with Me Murray, so he can find out what is going on in his office. So unprofessional, call State Farm, it takes all day to get a response."
Profile photo of Everardo Alba

Everardo Alba

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's a nice place to get you next renew your next insurance"
Profile photo of P Bazmore

P Bazmore

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Billie Miller

Billie Miller

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hakeem Poindexter

Hakeem Poindexter

April 30, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Clemmons Muhammad

Clemmons Muhammad

April 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service. Dwayne is professional and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of CEDRIC BERRY

CEDRIC BERRY

April 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dwayne and his team are simply amazing! If you are looking for an honest advisor that provides 24Hr customer service, this office is the place. I refer all of my friends and family in Nevada."
Profile photo of J T

J T

March 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dwayne was great helping me with my insurance needs thanks again Dwayne."
Profile photo of Michael Barr

Michael Barr

March 22, 2018

1  out of  5
"I was a customer of the former owner of this brokerage for over 20 years. Had a few bumps but no real problems. Since the new staff took over, nothing but problems. The biggest one was my daughter had a hit and run accident in my vehicle. This office took it upon themselves to report it to be her fault to the DMV, even though the other driver fled the scene and hit the car in the rear quarter, apparently trying to speed by her while under the influence of something. Retained an attorney for injuries sustained, and this office then tried raising all our rates even though we had home, two cars, and business insurance through them for something that was not our fault. I will not mention the name of a particular person at the office, but one person not only authorized changes that were not approved by my wife or myself (either verbally OR written), but also claimed opposite of what my attorney said (which is why I referred her to my attorney in the first place). In other words, she outright lied to both of us, and we know because not only did her story not match our attorney's, but she changed her story while on the phone with my wife (and I was listening as well). We probably aren't the first of many customers to now depart this office. I wouldn't trust them to WASH my car at this point, much more insure it or my family. We now have all our policies with a different company, and are paying less all around for insurance. I highly recommend you shop around before settling for such questionable professionalism."
Profile photo of Shannon Smith

Shannon Smith

March 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Carol D

Carol D

February 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Had problems with a prior carrier! They helped me with that & I was able to save money with them!"